Alex Brown – Managing Director
T: +44(0) 207 847 8878
E: alex@meredithbrown.com

Alex founded Meredith Brown Associates in 2002. He manages the business on a daily basis and remains an active recruiter, maintaining and developing key client relationships.

Prior to forming Meredith Brown Associates, Alex gained over seven years of experience within the Investment Banking industry. Whilst working for Chase Manhattan Bank and JP Morgan he gained exposure to a variety of products, including Equities, Fixed Income and Derivatives. In 1997 Alex moved into the recruitment industry, focussing on providing tailored solutions to the Asset Management and Investment Banking arenas.

Alex is supported by a dedicated team
of experienced consultants and research professionals, all of whom have not only experienced working within financial services but, more importantly, have recruited within the Asset Management sector for many years. All clients and candidates, therefore, have
the reassurance of knowing that when they contact Meredith Brown Associates they will deal with a market professional who has a thorough understanding of their industry and is capable of providing a level of service that will far exceed their expectations.

Key contacts

Peter Llewellyn – Director
T: +44 (0) 20 7847 8873
E: peter@meredithbrown.com

Karen Consalvi
Senior Consultant
T: + 44 (0) 20 7847 8874
E: karen@meredithbrown.com

Linda Tottem
Senior Consultant
T: + 44 (0) 20 7847 8874
E: linda@meredithbrown.com

Robert Cook –
Senior Consultant
T:
+ 44 (0) 20 7847 8870
E:
robert@meredithbrown.com

Kate Pittman –
Senior Consultant
T:
+ 44 (0) 20 7847 8883
E:
kate@meredithbrown.com

Helena Brown –
Director
T:
+ 44 (0) 20 7847 8877
E:
helena@meredithbrown.com

Sarah Flowers
Senior Administrator
T: + 44 (0) 20 7847 8871
E:
sarah@meredithbrown.com